Delta Air Lines re-elected the following members to its board of directors: Richard Anderson, Edward Bastian, Roy Bostock, John Brinzo, Daniel Carp, David DeWalt, William Easter, Mickey Foret, Shirley Franklin, David Goode, George Mattson, Paula Rosput Reynolds, Kenneth Rogers and Kenneth Woodrow. Air Canada shareholders elected the airline’s 10-member board of directors at its annual meeting. Nine members were re-elected; Christie J.B. Clark is the sole new member. Clark retired ...

Subscribe to Access this Entire Article

"People" is part of ATW Plus, our online premium membership. Subscribing will provide you access to exclusive news, carefully researched airline financial, fleet and traffic data, plus the option to receive our popular, award-winning print magazine. To learn more, click here. If viewing via ATW Mobile, please login and click "Read web article" to view fully. Questions?

Already registered? here.