Other News
Editors' Picks
Aug 26, 2015
data table
ATW Plus

Jet Fuel Prices: August 24, 2015  

This table shows the current U.S. Gulf Coast Kerosene-Type Jet Fuel Spot Price, showing the latest figures for the current week, with comparisons to two weeks prior, one month prior, three months prior, six months prior and the current week during each year of the past decade. Figures are released every two weeks by the US Energy Information Administration....More
Aug 26, 2015
data table
ATW Plus

Top 30 Airlines by RPKs Year-to-Date: July 2015  

Top 30 Airlines, calculated and ranked by available reported RPK figures, year-to-date 2015...More
Aug 26, 2015
data table
ATW Plus

Top 30 Airlines by Passenger Load Factor Year-to-Date: July 2015  

Worldwide airlines ranked by available reported year-to-date 2015 Passenger Load Factor, high-to-low....More
Aug 25, 2015
data table
ATW Plus

Airline Traffic Year-to-Date: July 2015  

For 106 commercial airlines worldwide, year-to-date passenger traffic, RPKs, load factors, and FTKs...More

ATW's World Airline Report - 2015

These offerings include information from ATW's July World Airline Report issue including traffic, financial data, fleet listings and narrative of the past year's key events for many airlines....More
Latest Daily News
Salute to Airlines

ATW salutes the following airlines,
which have all banned the transport of
animal trophies
on their aircraft.

Aeromexico  www.aeromexico.com

airberlin www.qantas.com.au Qatar Airways www.qatarairways.com">www.airberlingroup.com

Air Canada  www.aircanada.com

Air France www.airfrance.com

Air New Zealand www.airnewzealand.co.nz

American Airlines www.aa.com

British Airways www.ba.com

Brussels Airlines  www.brusselsairlines.com

Cathay Pacific Airways www.cathaypacific.com

Delta Air Lines www.delta.com

Emirates Airline www.emirates.com

FastJet www.fastjet.com

Finnair  www.finnair.com

Iberia www.iberia.com

IAG Cargo  www.iagcargo.com

Kenya Airways  www.kenya-airways.com

KLM Royal Dutch Airlines www.klm.com

Lufthansa www.lufthansa.com

Qantas www.qantas.com.au

Qatar Airways www.qatarairways.com

Royal Jordanian rj.com

Singapore Airlines www.singaporeair.com

SriLankan Airlines www.srilankan.com

SWISS www.swiss.com

United Airlines www.united.com

Virgin Atlantic Cargo  www.virginatlanticcargo.com

WestJet  www.westjet.com

 

 

Let us know if you are an airline with an animal
trophy transport ban and we’ll add you to the
Cecil Airline Honor Roll. Email the editor with
additions or comments—Karen.Walker@Penton.com

 

Just Asking...

ATWOnline Marketplace - Buy a Link Now
ATW On-Location

View ATW On-Location from the Paris Air Show and other events

This week's poll question: Mitsubishi Aircraft Corp. has announced the MRJ’s first flight will be in the second half of October. Firm MRJ orders stand at just 223 aircraft. After first flight:


Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×