Other News
Editors' Picks
Oct 9, 2015
data table
ATW Plus

World Airport Traffic: August 2015  

The latest airport passenger traffic and aircraft movements for 239 airports worldwide - current through August 2015 - presented in monthly and year-to-date figures....More
Oct 9, 2015
data table
ATW Plus

US Airlines Flight Cancellations: August 2015  

Monthly percentages of total flight cancellations, per reporting airline. Ordered from lowest percentage of total flight operations canceled to highest....More
Oct 8, 2015
data table
ATW Plus

US Airlines On-time Performance: August 2015  

US airlines on-time performance, ranked by percentage of flight arrivals on-time at all reporting airports at which these carriers operate, contrasted with the previous month's performance, and the year-ago month's performance....More
Oct 7, 2015
data table
ATW Plus

Jet Fuel Prices: October 5, 2015  

This table shows the current U.S. Gulf Coast Kerosene-Type Jet Fuel Spot Price, showing the latest figures for the current week, with comparisons to two weeks prior, one month prior, three months prior, six months prior and the current week during each year of the past decade. Figures are released every two weeks by the US Energy Information Administration....More
Sep 3, 2015
ATW Plus

2015 ATW/Arthur D. Little World Airport Report  

Normal Service Resumed. World’s airports see passenger growth across the board and more evenly distributed....More

ATW's World Airline Report - 2015

These offerings include information from ATW's July World Airline Report issue including traffic, financial data, fleet listings and narrative of the past year's key events for many airlines....More
Latest Daily News
Salute to Airlines

ATW salutes the following airlines,
which have all banned the transport of
animal trophies
on their aircraft.

Aeromexico  www.aeromexico.com

airberlin www.qantas.com.au Qatar Airways www.qatarairways.com">www.airberlingroup.com

Air Canada  www.aircanada.com

Air France www.airfrance.com

Air New Zealand www.airnewzealand.co.nz

American Airlines www.aa.com

Austrian Airlines www.austrian.com

British Airways www.ba.com

Brussels Airlines  www.brusselsairlines.com

Cathay Pacific Airways www.cathaypacific.com

Delta Air Lines www.delta.com

Emirates Airline www.emirates.com

FastJet www.fastjet.com

Finnair  www.finnair.com

Germanwings www.germanwings.com

Iberia www.iberia.com

IAG Cargo  www.iagcargo.com

Kenya Airways  www.kenya-airways.com

KLM Royal Dutch Airlines www.klm.com

Lufthansa www.lufthansa.com

Qantas www.qantas.com.au

Qatar Airways www.qatarairways.com

Royal Jordanian rj.com

Singapore Airlines www.singaporeair.com

SriLankan Airlines www.srilankan.com

SWISS www.swiss.com

United Airlines www.united.com

Virgin Atlantic Cargo  www.virginatlanticcargo.com

WestJet  www.westjet.com



Let us know if you are an airline with an animal
trophy transport ban and we’ll add you to the
Cecil Airline Honor Roll. Email the editor with
additions or comments—Karen.Walker@Penton.com


Just Asking...

ATWOnline Marketplace - Buy a Link Now
ATW On-Location

View ATW On-Location from the Paris Air Show and other events

Airbus CEO Fabrice Bregier has criticized cabin suppliers for not delivering to plan. How best to address supply-chain problems as Airbus and Boeing ramp up production rates?

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×