Other News
Editors' Picks
Oct 6, 2015
data table
ATW Plus

Airbus and Boeing Commercial Aircraft Gross Orders Year-to-Date: September 2015  

Airbus and Boeing commercial aircraft gross orders year-to-date, sorted by most-recent date of order placement with manufacturer....More
Oct 6, 2015
data table
ATW Plus

Airbus and Boeing Commercial Aircraft Deliveries Year-to-Date: September 2015  

Airbus and Boeing commercial aircraft deliveries year-to-date, sorted by most-recent delivery date....More
Oct 5, 2015
data table
ATW Plus

TSA Gun Catches at US Airports: September 2015  

232 firearms were discovered at US airports in September 2015, up 22.1% year-over-year, as detailed in Total TSA Gun Catches for September 2015 (loaded or unloaded firearms, plus stun-guns, discovered at TSA checkpoints at airports across the US)....More
Sep 30, 2015
data table
ATW Plus

Active Aircraft Types by Region: Asia-Pacific - September 2015  

Compilation of over 500 selected active commercial passenger and cargo aircraft types currently operating in the Asia-Pacific Region (combined Asia, Australia and Oceania-Pacific Islands), as of September 28, 2015....More
Sep 3, 2015
ATW Plus

2015 ATW/Arthur D. Little World Airport Report  

Normal Service Resumed. World’s airports see passenger growth across the board and more evenly distributed....More

ATW's World Airline Report - 2015

These offerings include information from ATW's July World Airline Report issue including traffic, financial data, fleet listings and narrative of the past year's key events for many airlines....More
Latest Daily News
Salute to Airlines

ATW salutes the following airlines,
which have all banned the transport of
animal trophies
on their aircraft.

Aeromexico  www.aeromexico.com

airberlin www.qantas.com.au Qatar Airways www.qatarairways.com">www.airberlingroup.com

Air Canada  www.aircanada.com

Air France www.airfrance.com

Air New Zealand www.airnewzealand.co.nz

American Airlines www.aa.com

Austrian Airlines www.austrian.com

British Airways www.ba.com

Brussels Airlines  www.brusselsairlines.com

Cathay Pacific Airways www.cathaypacific.com

Delta Air Lines www.delta.com

Emirates Airline www.emirates.com

FastJet www.fastjet.com

Finnair  www.finnair.com

Germanwings www.germanwings.com

Iberia www.iberia.com

IAG Cargo  www.iagcargo.com

Kenya Airways  www.kenya-airways.com

KLM Royal Dutch Airlines www.klm.com

Lufthansa www.lufthansa.com

Qantas www.qantas.com.au

Qatar Airways www.qatarairways.com

Royal Jordanian rj.com

Singapore Airlines www.singaporeair.com

SriLankan Airlines www.srilankan.com

SWISS www.swiss.com

United Airlines www.united.com

Virgin Atlantic Cargo  www.virginatlanticcargo.com

WestJet  www.westjet.com



Let us know if you are an airline with an animal
trophy transport ban and we’ll add you to the
Cecil Airline Honor Roll. Email the editor with
additions or comments—Karen.Walker@Penton.com


Just Asking...

ATWOnline Marketplace - Buy a Link Now
ATW On-Location

View ATW On-Location from the Paris Air Show and other events

Poll Question: Stockholm, Sweden and Punta Cana, Dominican Republic may be the next airports to get US customs preclearance facilities. US preclearance facilities are:

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×