Passenger Service - Winners


2014   none
2013    none
2012    Etihad Airways
2011    Virgin America
2010    none
2009    none
2008    Air New Zealand
2007    none
2006    JetBlue
2005    Virgin Atlantic
2004    Singapore  
2003    Emirates
2002    British Airways
2001    Asiana
     (India) Ltd.
2000    Singapore
1998    Air Canada
1997    Cathay Pacific
1996    Midwest Express
1995    Gulf Air
1994    none
1993    20 years issue
1992    Emirates
1991    Virgin Atlantic
1990    ANA
1989    Thai Airways
1988    British Airways
1987    Ansett, Air New Zealand
1986    SAS
1985    Air Canada
1984    KLM
1983    Cathay
1982    Swissair
1981    none
1980    none
1979    Varig
1978    TWA
1977    JAL
1976    Singapore
1975    none
1974    Eastern


Please or Register to post comments.

Blogs & Commentary
Sep 21, 2017

FedEx’s Fred Smith puts e-commerce in perspective

The notion that there is an inexorable march toward e-commerce dominating retail is not borne out by analysis, Smith says....More
Sep 20, 2017

Airline & aviation workers’ heroic acts in disaster-hit regions

Harvey, Katia, Irma, Jose, Maria: a terrible family of destruction. And the brutal 2017 Atlantic hurricane season still has weeks to run and could potentially add more names to fear. I’d like to recognize here the ongoing dedication by the people of the commercial aviation industry who continue to support relief and aid efforts across all the regions affected....More
Sep 19, 2017

O’Leary’s Mea Culpa

Who thought we’d ever see the day that Michael O’Leary said sorry?...More
ATW On-Location

Click here to read event news from ATW On-Location

Stay Connected to Related News from ATW