Advertising/Sales Staff

PUBLISHER
Beth Wagner
Tel: +1 202-517-1061
Beth.Wagner@aviationweek.com

SALES DIRECTOR, COMMERCIAL AVIATION 
Tom Davis
Tel: +1 469-854-6717
Tom.Davis@aviationweek.com

STRATEGIC ACCOUNT MANAGERS
Matt Holdreith
Tel: +1 646-719-0767
Matt.Holdreith@aviationweek.com

Andrea Prudente
Tel: +44 (0) 20-7017-7266
Andrea.RossiPrundente@aviationweek.com

MIDWEST
Rob Howlett
Tel: +1 440-539-0728
Email: Rob.Howlett@aviationweek.com

SOUTHWEST 
Miguel Ornelas 
Strategic Solutions Specialist 
Tel: +1 661-480-7000​
E-mail: Miguel.Ornelas@aviationweek.com

SOUTHEAST
Beth Eddy
Tel. 561 279-4646  
betheddy@aviationexhibits.com

EASTCOAST
Cheryl Mahon
Regional Account Manager
Tel. +1 212-204-4220
Cheryl.Mahon@aviationweek.com

EUROPE
David McMullen
Marketing Solutions
Tel: +44 (0) 1 925 596 176
David.McMullen@aviationweek.com

Robert Springthorpe
Business Development
Tel: +44 (0) 207 017 7627
Robert.Springthorpe@aviationweek.com

 

ASIA PACIFIC
Hazel Li
Account Director, InterAct Media & Marketing
Tel: +65 6728 2396
hazelli@outlook.sg

JAPAN
Mayumi Kai
Pacific Business Inc.
Tel: +81-3-3661-6138
E-mail: kai-pbi@gol.com

RUSSIA
Evgeny Semenov
Tel: +7 903 797 7234
E-mail: e_semenov@ato.ru

ISRAEL
Tamir Eshel
Tel: +972 (9) 8911792
E-mail: tamir_eshel@yahoo.com

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING
Miguel Ornelas
Strategic Solutions, Specialist
Tel: 1 661-480-7000​
Miguel.Ornelas@aviationweek.com

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING SERVICES 
Jason Washburn
Tel: +1 216-931-9161
Jason.Washburn@aviationweek.com

List Rental
Anthony Treglia
Tel. +1 212-204-4231
Anthony.Treglia@informa.com

PRINT PRODUCTION
Jacqi Fisher
Tel: +1 630 524-4479
Jacqi.Fisher@informa.com

DIGITAL PRODUCTION
Jenny Lee
Tel +1 913 967-1822
Jenny.Lee@informa.com

Please or Register to post comments.

Air Transport World

Read the best-read publication for the global airline management community: ATW magazine. View individual articles or download a digital issue (subscription required).  

APRIL AIR TRANSPORT WORLD
ATW On-Location

Click here to read event news from ATW On-Location

Blogs & Commentary
Mar 25, 2019
blog

When KLM decided to take over Ryanair…

Five leading European airline CEOs had some fun during the recent Airlines for Europe (A4E) Aviation Summit, saying which rival airline they would like to run for a week and why....More
Mar 13, 2019
blog

US, under pressure, grounds MAX

A stunning week, beginning with the second crash of a Boeing 737 MAX and, three days later, every single MAX is grounded—and the US was last to make that call....More
Mar 13, 2019
blog

FAA, US airline leaders need to speak up on MAX

News this morning that Canada has grounded the Boeing 737 MAX is highly significant and truly leaves the US isolated on this issue....More

We use cookies to improve your website experience. To learn about our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy. By continuing to use the website, you consent to our use of cookies.