Flight Safety Foundation elected seven board members: JetBlue Airways SVP-safety, security and training Warren Christie; retired Delta Air Lines MD-corporate compliance and quality Lisa Brockenbrough Dennis; Rolls-Royce manager-air safety investigations Michael John Gamlin; HeliOFFshore CEO Gretchen Haskins; Qantas Group executive manager-safety and health Tim Jenkins; British Airways’ director of safety and security Tim Steeds; and Johnson Controls director of flight operations Peter ...

Subscribe to Access this Entire Article

"People-Nov. 12, 2015" is part of ATW Plus, our online premium membership. Subscribing will provide you access to exclusive news, carefully researched airline financial, fleet and traffic data, plus the option to receive our popular, award-winning print magazine. To learn more, click here. If viewing via ATW Mobile, please login and click "Read web article" to view fully. Questions? ATWPlus@penton.com.

Already registered? here.