Aeroflot Airline named Russia’s Minister of Transport Evgeny Ditrich as board chairman Dec. 11. Ditrich, who joined the board Oct. 23, succeeded Mikhail Poluboyarinov, first deputy chairman of the management board at Vnesheconombank. The Aeroflot board also approved CEO-commerce & finance Andrey Chikhanchin as a management board member; the number of board members was set at 10. In addition, Aeroflot Group subsidiary Rossiya Airlines appointed acting CEO Sergey Alexandrovsky as ...

Subscribe to Access this Entire Article

"Aeroflot Group makes management changes" is part of ATW Plus, our online premium membership. Subscribing will provide you access to exclusive news, carefully researched airline financial, fleet and traffic data, plus the option to receive our popular, award-winning print magazine. To learn more, click here. If viewing via ATW Mobile, please login and click "Read web article" to view fully. Questions?

Already registered? here.