CFM International, Pratt & Whitney and Boeing took the top trophies among the ATW 2017 Annual AdAwards that were presented during the Paris Air Show this week. The Awards were presented by ATW publisher Beth Wagner. A full list of winners follows: ATW 2017 AdAward Winners Campaign of the Year Gold: CFM International Agency: Gravity Global Digital Campaign Gold: Pratt & Whitney Agency: Sullivan Higdon & Sink Silver: Rockwell Collins Ad of the Year Gold: Boeing ...

Subscribe to Access this Entire Article

"ATW presents 2017 AdAwards" is part of ATW Plus, our online premium membership. Subscribing will provide you access to exclusive news, carefully researched airline financial, fleet and traffic data, plus the option to receive our popular, award-winning print magazine. To learn more, click here. If viewing via ATW Mobile, please login and click "Read web article" to view fully. Questions?

Already registered? here.