America West Holdings Corp. stockholders during their annual meeting voted to elect the four directors nominated by the board--Matthew Hart, Robert Miller, Doug Parker and John Tierney--to three-year terms expiring at the 2008 annual meeting.

Subscribe to Access this Entire Article

"Other News - 05/18/2005" is part of ATW Plus, our online premium membership. Subscribing will provide you access to exclusive news, carefully researched airline financial, fleet and traffic data, plus the option to receive our popular, award-winning print magazine. To learn more, click here. If viewing via ATW Mobile, please login and click "Read web article" to view fully. Questions?

Already registered? here.