South African Airways A320. By Rob Finlayson South African Airways (SAA) said it is “very much business as usual” following the resignation of most of its board of directors.  Late last month, eight members of the board—Cheryl Carolus (chairperson), Teddy Daka, Dave Lewis, Russell Loubser, Bonang Mohale, Jabu Ndhlovu, Louis Rabbets and Margie Whitehouse—resigned.   The Minister of Public Enterprises promptly replaced them with eight new board ...

Subscribe to Access this Entire Article

"‘Business as usual’ following SAA board resignations " is part of ATW Plus, our online premium membership. Subscribing will provide you access to exclusive news, carefully researched airline financial, fleet and traffic data, plus the option to receive our popular, award-winning print magazine. To learn more, click here. If viewing via ATW Mobile, please login and click "Read web article" to view fully. Questions?

Already registered? here.