JS blocked

The Leader in Commercial Aviation News & Insights; Largest Global Airline Audience

ATW combines print advertising offerings along with a dynamic array of customized online and event marketing.

ATW uses a variety of tools to spread your message across the airline universe.  Combining print, online, and in-person events will optimize communicating your brand and message to your target audience in a range of formats – increasing your reach.

ATW offers print, online, and customized advertising packages to meet your needs and provide you with the best value for your budget.

ADVERTISING OPPORTUNITIES | MARKETING SERVICES | EDITORIAL CALENDAR

 

Sales Contacts

PUBLISHER
Beth Wagner
Tel: +1 202-517-1061
Beth.Wagner@aviationweek.com

SALES DIRECTOR, COMMERCIAL AVIATION 
Tom Davis
Tel: +1 469-854-6717
Tom.Davis@aviationweek.com

STRATEGIC ACCOUNT MANAGERS
Matt Holdreith
Tel: +1 646-719-0767
Matt.Holdreith@aviationweek.com

Andrea Prudente
Tel: +44 (0) 20-7017-7266
Andrea.RossiPrundente@aviationweek.com

MIDWEST
Rob Howlett
Tel: +1 440-539-0728
Email: Rob.Howlett@aviationweek.com

SOUTHWEST 
Miguel Ornelas 
Strategic Solutions Specialist 
Tel: +1 661-480-7000
E-mail: Miguel.Ornelas@aviationweek.com

SOUTHEAST
Beth Eddy
Tel. 561 279-4646  
betheddy@aviationexhibits.com

EASTCOAST
Cheryl Mahon
Regional Account Manager
Tel. +1 212-204-4220
Cheryl.Mahon@aviationweek.com

EUROPE
David McMullen
Marketing Solutions
Tel: +44 (0) 1 925 596 176
David.McMullen@aviationweek.com

Robert Springthorpe
Business Development
Tel: +44 (0) 207 017 7627
Robert.Springthorpe@aviationweek.com

 

ASIA PACIFIC
Hazel Li
Account Director, InterAct Media & Marketing
Tel: +65 6728 2396
hazelli@outlook.sg

JAPAN
Mayumi Kai
Pacific Business Inc.
Tel: +81-3-3661-6138
E-mail: kai-pbi@gol.com

RUSSIA
Evgeny Semenov
Tel: +7 903 797 7234
E-mail: e_semenov@ato.ru

ISRAEL
Tamir Eshel
Tel: +972 (9) 8911792
E-mail: tamir_eshel@yahoo.com

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING
Miguel Ornelas
Strategic Solutions, Specialist
Tel: 1 661-480-7000
Miguel.Ornelas@aviationweek.com

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING SERVICES 
Jason Washburn
Tel: +1 216-931-9161
Jason.Washburn@aviationweek.com

List Rental
Anthony Treglia
Tel. +1 212-204-4231
Anthony.Treglia@informa.com

PRINT PRODUCTION
Jacqi Fisher
Tel: +1 630 524-4479
Jacqi.Fisher@informa.com

DIGITAL PRODUCTION
Jenny Lee
Tel +1 913 967-1822
Jenny.Lee@informa.com

We use cookies to improve your website experience. To learn about our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy. By continuing to use the website, you consent to our use of cookies.