Five additional US airports will begin offering US Transportation Security Administration (TSA) Pre-Check expedited screening April 1. The additions will bring the number of participating airports to 40. Austin-Bergstrom International, Cleveland Hopkins International, Memphis International, Nashville International and Raleigh-Durham International will offer the expedited screening service to eligible passengers who have opted in through participating airlines Alaska Airlines, American ...

Subscribe to Access this Entire Article

"Printer-friendly" is part of ATW Plus, our online premium membership. Subscribing will provide you access to exclusive news, carefully researched airline financial, fleet and traffic data, plus the option to receive our popular, award-winning print magazine. To learn more, click here. If viewing via ATW Mobile, please login and click "Read web article" to view fully. Questions?

Already registered? here.