Nine SkyTeam member carriers signed an MOU with BAA Friday confirming their co-location at London Heathrow's Terminal 4 in 2008, when the new T5 opens and the airport reorganizes (ATWOnline, March 28). The alliance said nearly 3.5 million passengers travel through LHR each year aboard Aeroflot, Air France-KLM, Alitalia, CSA Czech Airlines and Korean Air. KLM already operates out of T4. AeroMexico, Delta Air Lines and Northwest Airlines are parties to the agreement and will have the option to ...

Subscribe to Access this Entire Article

"Printer-friendly" is part of ATW Plus, our online premium membership. Subscribing will provide you access to exclusive news, carefully researched airline financial, fleet and traffic data, plus the option to receive our popular, award-winning print magazine. To learn more, click here. If viewing via ATW Mobile, please login and click "Read web article" to view fully. Questions?

Already registered? here.