Reduced Vertical Separation Minima were implemented over four states in the Caucasus area last week, ICAO announced. They are Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia and the high seas portion of the Russian Federation Rostov Flight Information Region.

Subscribe to Access this Entire Article

"Printer-friendly" is part of ATW Plus, our online premium membership. Subscribing will provide you access to exclusive news, carefully researched airline financial, fleet and traffic data, plus the option to receive our popular, award-winning print magazine. To learn more, click here. If viewing via ATW Mobile, please login and click "Read web article" to view fully. Questions?

Already registered? here.