Russia and the Scandinavian countries of Norway, Denmark and Sweden are developing a new bilateral agreement to replace the document signed in 1956. Russian authorities want approval to operate scheduled flights from Russia to Oslo, Bergen, Tromso, Haugesund, Fagernes, Kirkenes, Trondheim, Stavanger in Norway, Copenhagen, Billund and one more point in Denmark; as well as Stockholm, Goteborg, Malmo, Lulea and Ostersund in Sweden. Norwegian carriers have asked for routes from Norway to ...

Subscribe to Access this Entire Article

"Printer-friendly" is part of ATW Plus, our online premium membership. Subscribing will provide you access to exclusive news, carefully researched airline financial, fleet and traffic data, plus the option to receive our popular, award-winning print magazine. To learn more, click here. If viewing via ATW Mobile, please login and click "Read web article" to view fully. Questions?

Already registered? here.