Editorial Staff

 

Editor-in-Chief
Karen Walker
karen.walker@informa.com

Senior Editor
Aaron Karp
aaron.karp@informa.com

Americas Editor
Mark Nensel
mark.nensel@informa.com

Senior Editor
Sean Broderick
Sean.broderick@informa.com 

European Editor/Bureau Chief
Victoria Moores
victoria.moores@informa.com

Online/News Editor
Linda Blachly
Ben.goldstein@informa.com ​

Congressional Editor
Ben Goldstein
linda.blachly@informa.com 

Asia-Pacific Editor
Adrian Schofield
avweekscho@gmail.com 

Associate Editor
Kurt Hoffman

European & Middle East correspondent
Alan Dron

European & special assignment correspondent
Anne Paylor

China Correspondent
Katie Cantle

Russia Correspondent
Polina Montag-Girmes

Contributing Editors
Henry Canaday
Thierry Dubois
Helen Massy-Beresford
Robert Moorman

Please or Register to post comments.

Air Transport World

Read the best-read publication for the global airline management community: ATW magazine. View individual articles or download a digital issue (subscription required).  

ATW On-Location

Click here to read event news from ATW On-Location

Blogs & Commentary
May 21, 2018
blog

Was Doug Parker’s $5 billion ‘average’ earnings prediction a mistake?

American’s first two annual financial results following Parker’s $3 billion-$7 billion assertion will end up at the low end of the range....More
May 18, 2018
blog

EasyJet: A new old strategy? ​

EasyJet’s new CEO, Johan Lundgren, is planning to develop the UK LCC’s presence in the holiday market – but how heavily is this strategy linked to his tour operator roots?...More
May 4, 2018
blog

Lufthansa-Air France or BA-Air France?

Today's news that Air France-KLM CEO Jean-Marc Janaillac will offer his resignation next week raises questions....More

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×