Editorial Staff

 

Editor-in-Chief
Karen Walker
karen.walker@informa.com

Senior Editor
Aaron Karp
aaron.karp@informa.com

Americas Editor
Mark Nensel
mark.nensel@informa.com

Senior Editor
Sean Broderick
Sean.broderick@informa.com 

European Editor/Bureau Chief
Victoria Moores
victoria.moores@informa.com

Online/News Editor
Linda Blachly
Ben.goldstein@informa.com ​

Congressional Editor
Ben Goldstein
linda.blachly@informa.com 

Asia-Pacific Editor
Adrian Schofield
avweekscho@gmail.com 

Associate Editor
Kurt Hoffman

European & Middle East correspondent
Alan Dron

European & special assignment correspondent
Anne Paylor

China Correspondent
Katie Cantle

Russia Correspondent
Polina Montag-Girmes

Contributing Editors
Henry Canaday
Thierry Dubois
Helen Massy-Beresford
Robert Moorman

Please or Register to post comments.

Air Transport World

Read the best-read publication for the global airline management community: ATW magazine. View individual articles or download a digital issue (subscription required).  

ATW On-Location

Click here to read event news from ATW On-Location

Blogs & Commentary
Oct 19, 2018
blog

How US aviation legislation could hurt, not help airline passengers

US legislators seem intent of late on meddling in how airlines are run. Not how airlines operate safely, but how they deliver their basic product offerings. But their meddling could backfire....More
Sep 12, 2018
blog

Overstretched? ​

It’s not unusual for one individual airline to go through a bumpy patch of operational problems, but when several admit to having difficulties, is it a sign that the industry is already overstretched?...More
Aug 27, 2018
blog

Senator John McCain

Heroes are born, idols are made, they say. Senator John McCain had no time for idolism, but he was a hero in the truest sense because of his actions and values....More

We use cookies to improve your website experience. To learn about our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy. By continuing to use the website, you consent to our use of cookies.
OR WAIT 0 SECS