Editorial Staff

 

Editor-in-Chief
Karen Walker
karen.walker@informa.com

Senior Editor
Aaron Karp
aaron.karp@informa.com

Americas Editor
Mark Nensel
mark.nensel@informa.com

Senior Editor
Sean Broderick
Sean.broderick@informa.com 

European Editor/Bureau Chief
Victoria Moores
victoria.moores@informa.com

Online/News Editor
Linda Blachly
Ben.goldstein@informa.com ​

Congressional Editor
Ben Goldstein
linda.blachly@informa.com 

Asia-Pacific Editor
Adrian Schofield
avweekscho@gmail.com 

Associate Editor
Kurt Hoffman

European & Middle East correspondent
Alan Dron

European & special assignment correspondent
Anne Paylor

China Correspondent
Katie Cantle

Russia Correspondent
Polina Montag-Girmes

Contributing Editors
Henry Canaday
Thierry Dubois
Helen Massy-Beresford
Robert Moorman

Please or Register to post comments.

Air Transport World

Read the best-read publication for the global airline management community: ATW magazine. View individual articles or download a digital issue (subscription required).  

ATW On-Location

Click here to read event news from ATW On-Location

Blogs & Commentary
Aug 21, 2018
blog

Why US Senate should not add flag of convenience amendment to FAA bill

The US lawmaking system depends on the to-and-fro of amendment additions. But Section 530, a provision hitched to the FAA Reauthorization Bill, should it become law, is a particularly egregious proposal that has grave implications for the 120 US Open Skies agreements....More
Aug 14, 2018
blog

Could surprises be the next revenue generator?

Airlines are constantly looking for positive, rather than punitive, ways of growing their revenue. Could mystery flights and celebration treats be part of the answer?...More
Aug 11, 2018
blog

Extraordinary professionalism of Seattle air traffic controllers

There are lots of questions to be answered about Friday night’s bizarre incident in Seattle when a Horizon Air employee stole and crashed a Q400, but for now let’s acknowledge the incredible job done by the Air National Guard pilots and the air traffic controllers who handled the situation....More

We use cookies to improve your website experience. To learn about our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy. By continuing to use the website, you consent to our use of cookies.
OR WAIT 0 SECS