Cargo Airline of the Year - Winners


2014    none
2013    none
2012    none
2011    none
2010    none
2009    UPS Airlines
2008    none
2007    Emirates SkyCargo
2006    none
2005    Cargolux
2004    none
2003    Korean
2002    Lufthansa Cargo
2001    Volga-Dnepr
2000    Emirates
1998    none
1997    Cargolux
1996    Atlas Air
1995    none
1994    none
1993    20 years issue
1992    American
1991    none
1990    none
1989    none
1988    none
1987    Federal Express
1986    none
1985    none
1984    none
1983    none
1982    Emery
1981    JAL
1980    American
1979    KLM
1978    Flying Tigers
1977    Federal Express
1976    Northwest
1975    Flying Tigers
1974    Lufthansa


Please or Register to post comments.

Blogs & Commentary
Apr 20, 2018

Unions imperil Air France's future

Air France unions must realize the damage they are doing to their company, which declared the cost of their strikes through mid-April was €220 million ($272 million). But do they understand how much they are jeopardizing their own futures and those of the other non-striking employees who make up the majority of Air France’s workforce?...More
Apr 18, 2018

Southwest’s ‘LUV’ heart beats through tragedy

It’s not something that any airline wants to be in a position to “get right,” but what Gary Kelly and his team at Southwest Airlines have demonstrated is the textbook way to respond to a disaster....More
Apr 5, 2018

Southwest builds its own kind of international network

Cutting out three hours of travel and eliminating a connection is a real selling point....More
ATW On-Location

Click here to read event news from ATW On-Location

Stay Connected to Related News from ATW

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×