ATW 38th Annual Airline Industry Achievement Awards 2012

Monday, February 13, 2012

Past Event:

Click here to view video's of the ATW's Airline Achievement Award Winners

  • Airline of the Year – Air New Zealand
  • Value Airline of the Year – Air Asia
  • Regional Airline of the Year – QantasLink
  • Airline Technology Leadership – All Nippon Airways
  • ATW Decade of Excellence Award – Giovanni Bisignani
  • Passenger Service Award – Etihad Airways
  • Airline Market Leadership Award – Transaero Airlines
  • Joseph S. Murphy Industry Service Award – Alaska Airlines

The ATW Annual Airline Industry Achievement Awards event is the longest-running and most-respected airline industry awards event. Each year we recognize outstanding achievement and contributions made by airline and related industry leaders.

The evening highlights the strategies that go these winners where they are and provides you with an opportunity to network with other high-level leaders in the industry.

This year's Awards was held on 13 February 2012 at the Pan Pacific Singapore hotel, 7 Raffles Blvd., Marina Square, Singapore 039595

The dinner and presentation was attended by the very top of the world’s airline management and provided an opportunity for the airline industry members to come together and celebrate the achievements of their partners, customers, and friends.

Click here to view ATW’s AdAward Winners for 2012

Click here to see past Award's highlights!

Please or Register to post comments.

ATWOnline Marketplace - Buy a Link Now
Featured Events

Aviation Week's MRO Latin America
January 13-14, 2015 - Buenos Aires, Argentina

Aviation Week's MRO Middle East
February 2-3, 2015 - Dubai, UAE

ATW's 41st Annual Airline Industry Achievement Awards
February 25, 2015 - Washington, DC

Aviation Week's Laureate Awards
March 5, 2015 - Washington, DC

Is Travel Better with Technology?
Exclusive FREE WEBINAR by SITA/ATW Available On Demand
Passengers are no doubt getting more demanding! The average passenger today is tech-savvy and laden with mobile devices. Discover what your passengers really think about technology in travel. Their opinions and travel habits represent 76% of total global passenger traffic, so their view is important.

Event Contact
Upcoming Events
ATW On-Location

View all ATW On-Location

Keep up with the latest news with our daily newsletter

Penton Aviation