US Department of Homeland Security will add 13 airports to its Global Entry pilot program aimed at streamlining the arrival process for enrolled travelers returning from international destinations. Airports in Boston, Dallas, Detroit, Fort Lauderdale, Honolulu, Las Vegas, Newark, Orlando, Philadelphia, Sanford, San Francisco, San Juan, and Seattle now will be included. The program uses biometric identification including a digital photo, which can be entered into a special kiosk where the ...

Subscribe to Access this Entire Article

"Other news" is part of ATW Plus, our online premium membership. Subscribing will provide you access to exclusive news, carefully researched airline financial, fleet and traffic data, plus the option to receive our popular, award-winning print magazine. To learn more, click here. If viewing via ATW Mobile, please login and click "Read web article" to view fully. Questions?

Already registered? here.