Advertising/Sales/Production Staff




PRODUCTION

Carey Sweeten
Group Production Manager
Penton Media
9800 Metcalf
Overland Park, KS 71823
Tel: +1-913-967-1823
E-mail: carey.sweeten@penton.com

SALES OFFICES

MANAGER OF DIGITAL MEDIA SALES
Jason Washburn
1300 E. 9th St.
Cleveland, OH  44114
Phone: +1-216-931-9161
Fax:  +1-913-514-3630
E-mail:  jason.washburn@penton.com

COMMERCIAL AVIATION GROUP
Chris Salem
US Group Advertising and Sales Director
210 A. Southern Blvd.
Danbury, CT 06810
Tel: +1-203-791-8564
Fax: +1-866-840-7243
E-mail: christopher.salem@penton.com

US WEST COAST
Miguel Ornelas
West Coast Market Director
Tel: +1-818-834-4232
Fax: +1-913-514-7203
E-mail: miguel.ornelas@penton.com

UK/ NETHERLANDS/MIDDLE EAST/TURKEY/GERMANY/SCANDINAVIA/AUSTRIA/EASTERN EUROPE
Ann Haigh
Managing Director-Europe
Tel: +44 (0) 1628 526324
Mobile: +44 (0) 7801 762453
E-Mail: ann.haigh@penton.com

FRANCE/SPAIN/ITALY/SWITZERLAND/BELGIUM/ISRAEL
Georges France
President
France World Link
6 Impasse de la Grande Fontaine
91510 Janville France
Tel: +33 (0) 1 60 82 9888
Fax: +33 (0) 1 60 82 9889
E-Mail: georges.france@wanadoo.fr

ASIA PACIFIC/AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND/KOREA
Hazel Li
Account Director
InterAct Media & Marketing
66 Tannery Lane
#04-01 Sindo Ind Building
Singapore 347805
Tel: (65) 6728 2396
Fax: (65) 6562 3375
Email: hazelli@outlook.sg

JAPAN
Mayumi Kai
Pacific Business Inc.
Akutagawa Bldg., 7-7, Nihonbashi Kabutocho
Chuo-ku, Tokyo 103-0026 JAPAN
Tel: +81-3-3661-6138
Fax: +81-3-3661-6139
E-mail: kai-pbi@gol.com

INDIA

Kaushal Shah
Lodha Bellissimo Building,
1101, A- Wing, N. M. Joshi MArg,
Apollo Mills Compound,
Mahalaxmi, Mumbai – 400 011
Tel +91 22 23059306/7
Email  kaushal@kaushals.com

RUSSIA
Sergey Stanovkin
Director
Dars Consulting - Marketing Services Worldwide
Building 16
7, Derbenevskaya naberezhnaya
Moscow, 113824, Russia
Tel. +7 495 775 0735
Fax.+7 495 7750736
www.dars.ru
stanovkin@dars.ru
 

Please or Register to post comments.

ATWOnline Marketplace - Buy a Link Now
ATW On-Location

View all ATW On-Location