Advertising/Sales Staff

PUBLISHER
Beth Wagner
Tel: +1 202-517-1061
E-mail: beth.wagner@aviationweek.com

SALES DIRECTOR, COMMERCIAL AVIATION 
Tom Davis
Tel: +1 469-854-6717
E-mail: tom.davis@aviationweek.com

STRATEGIC ACCOUNT MANAGERS
Matt Holdreith
Tel: +1 646-719-0767
E-mail: matt.holdreith@aviationweek.com

Andrea Prudente
Tel: +44 (0) 20-7017-7266
E-mail: andrea.rossiprundente@aviationweek.co.uk

MIDWEST
Rob Howlett
Tel: +1 440-539-0728
E-mail: rob.j.howlett@informa.com

SOUTHWEST 
Miguel Ornelas 
Strategic Solutions Specialist 
Tel: +1 818-834-4232
E-mail: Miguel.ornelas@aviationweek.com

NORTHWEST 
Leah Vickers
Strategic Solutions Specialist
Tel: +949-481-4519
E-mail: leah.vickers@aviationweek.com
 

SOUTHEAST
Beth Eddy
Tel. 561 279-4646  
Email: betheddy@aviationexhibits.com

EASTCOAST
Cheryl Mahon
Regional Account Manager
Tel. +1 212-204-4220
E-mail: cheryl.mahon@aviationweek.com

EUROPE
David McMullen
Marketing Solutions
Tel: +44 (0) 1 925 596 176
E-mail: david.mcmullen@aviationweek.co.uk

ASIA PACIFIC
Hazel Li
Account Director, InterAct Media & Marketing
Tel: +65 6728 2396
E-mail: hazelli@outlook.sg

JAPAN
Mayumi Kai
Pacific Business Inc.
Tel: +81-3-3661-6138
E-mail: kai-pbi@gol.com

RUSSIA
Evgeny Semenov
Tel: +7 903 797 7234
E-mail: e_semenov@ato.ru

ISRAEL
Tamir Eshel
Tel: +972 (9) 8911792
E-mail: tamir_eshel@yahoo.com

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING
Miguel Ornelas
Strategic Solutions, Specialist
Tel: +1-818-834-4232
E-mail: miguel.ornelas@penton.com

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING SERVICES 
Jason Washburn
Tel: +1 216 931-9161
Fax: +1 913 514-3630
E-mail: Jason.washburn@aviationweek.com

List Rental
Anthony Treglia
Tel. +1 212-204-4231
Anthony.Treglia@informa.com

PRINT PRODUCTION
Jacqi Fisher
Tel: +1 630 524-4479
E-mail: jacqi.fisher@farmprogress.com

DIGITAL PRODUCTION
Katie Taylor
Tel +1 913 967-1804
Katie.Taylor@informa.com

 

Please or Register to post comments.

Air Transport World

Read the best-read publication for the global airline management community: ATW magazine. View individual articles or download a digital issue (subscription required).  

ATW On-Location

Click here to read event news from ATW On-Location

Blogs & Commentary
Dec 13, 2018
blog

Putting promises into action

Africa has been trying to liberalize its skies for the past 30 years. Lots of promises have been signed – some of them legally binding – but barriers still remain. When will the continent move from bureaucracy to action?...More
Nov 15, 2018
blog

Brexit teeters on chaos and still no air transport plan

No deal, botched deal, backstop. Brexit, a word not coined just a few short years ago, has become a common noun with its own set of adjectives and adverbs....More
Nov 9, 2018
blog

Disturbing Vegas controller recording

I’m posting this blog with a link to what is believed to be a recording of the conversations between a Las Vegas tower controller and a number of pilots in an incident Nov. 7 that led to FAA issuing a new controller staffing policy today....More

We use cookies to improve your website experience. To learn about our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy. By continuing to use the website, you consent to our use of cookies.