Advertising/Sales Staff

PUBLISHER
Beth Wagner
Tel: +1-703-997-0261
E-mail: beth.wagner@penton.com

SALES DIRECTOR, COMMERCIAL AVIATION 
Tom Davis
Tel: +1-469-854-6717
E-mail: tom.davis@aviationweek.com

STRATEGIC ACCOUNT MANAGERS
Matt Holdreith
Tel: +646-719-0767
E-mail: matt.holdreith@aviationweek.com

Tim Reed
Tel: +1-949-650-5383
E-mail: tim.r.reed@aviationweek.com

Ann Haigh
Tel: +44 (0) 1628 526324
E-mail: ann.haigh@penton.com

EASTCOAST
Rob Howlett
Tel: +1- 440-539-0728
E-mail: rob.j.howlett@penton.com

SOUTHWEST & SOUTHERN MIDWEST
Miguel Ornelas 
Strategic Solutions Specialist 
Tel: +1-818-834-4232
E-mail: miguel.ornelas@penton.com

NORTHWEST & NORTHERN MIDWEST 
Leah Vickers
Strategic Solutions Specialist
Tel: +949-481-4519
E-mail: leah.vickers@aviationweek.com

EUROPE
David McMullen
Marketing Solutions
Tel: +44 (0) 1 925 596 176
E-mail: david.mcmullen@aviationweek.co.uk

ASIA PACIFIC
Hazel Li
Account Director, InterAct Media & Marketing
Tel: +65 6728 2396
E-mail: hazelli@outlook.sg

JAPAN
Mayumi Kai
Pacific Business Inc.
Tel: +81-3-3661-6138
E-mail: kai-pbi@gol.com

RUSSIA
Evgeny Semenov
Tel: +7 903 797 7234
E-mail: e_semenov@ato.ru

ISRAEL
Tamir Eshel
Tel: +972 (9) 8911792
E-mail: tamir_eshel@yahoo.com

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING
Miguel Ornelas
Strategic Solutions, Specialist
Tel: +1-818-834-4232
E-mail: miguel.ornelas@penton.com

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING SERVICES 
Jason Washburn
Tel: +1-216-931-9161
Fax: +1-913-514-3630
E-mail: Jason.washburn@penton.com

LIST RENTAL
Zach Sherman
Tel: +1-212-204-4347
E-mail: zach.sherman@penton.com

PRINT PRODUCTION
Carey Sweeten
Tel: +1-913-967-1823
E-mail: carey.sweeten@penton.com

DIGITAL PRODUCTION
Megan Nelson
Tel: +1-913-967-7536
E-mail: megan.nelson@penton.com

Please or Register to post comments.

Blogs & Commentary
Jul 22, 2016
blog

The big divide between airlines & Wall Street: PRASM

Sluggish PRASM performance is keeping US airline stock prices low....More
Jul 22, 2016
blog

Is this the worst-ever airline flight safety video?

Air New Zealand has released its latest flight safety video. The Kiwi airline is famous for its fun videos and they are usually popular, but I have to say that I think they’ve produced a dud this time....More
ATW On-Location

Click here to read ATW On-Location from Farnborough Airshow 2016 and other events