Advertising/Sales Staff

PUBLISHER
Beth Wagner
Tel: +1-703-997-0261
E-mail: beth.wagner@penton.com

SALES DIRECTOR, COMMERCIAL AVIATION 
Tom Davis
Tel: +1-469-854-6717
E-mail: tom.davis@aviationweek.com

STRATEGIC ACCOUNT MANAGERS
Matt Holdreith
Tel: +646-719-0767
E-mail: matt.holdreith@aviationweek.com

Tim Reed
Tel: +1-949-650-5383
E-mail: tim.r.reed@aviationweek.com

Ann Haigh
Tel: +44 (0) 1628 526324
E-mail: ann.haigh@penton.com

EASTCOAST
Rob Howlett
Tel: +1- 440-539-0728
E-mail: rob.j.howlett@penton.com

SOUTHWEST & SOUTHERN MIDWEST
Miguel Ornelas 
Strategic Solutions Specialist 
Tel: +1-818-834-4232
E-mail: miguel.ornelas@penton.com

NORTHWEST & NORTHERN MIDWEST 
Leah Vickers
Strategic Solutions Specialist
Tel: +949-481-4519
E-mail: leah.vickers@aviationweek.com

EUROPE
David McMullen
Marketing Solutions
Tel: +44 (0) 1 925 596 176
E-mail: david.mcmullen@aviationweek.co.uk

ASIA PACIFIC
Hazel Li
Account Director, InterAct Media & Marketing
Tel: +65 6728 2396
E-mail: hazelli@outlook.sg

JAPAN
Mayumi Kai
Pacific Business Inc.
Tel: +81-3-3661-6138
E-mail: kai-pbi@gol.com

RUSSIA
Evgeny Semenov
Tel: +7 903 797 7234
E-mail: e_semenov@ato.ru

ISRAEL
Tamir Eshel
Tel: +972 (9) 8911792
E-mail: tamir_eshel@yahoo.com

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING
Miguel Ornelas
Strategic Solutions, Specialist
Tel: +1-818-834-4232
E-mail: miguel.ornelas@penton.com

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING SERVICES 
Jason Washburn
Tel: +1-216-931-9161
Fax: +1-913-514-3630
E-mail: Jason.washburn@penton.com

LIST RENTAL
Zach Sherman
Tel: +1-212-204-4347
E-mail: zach.sherman@penton.com

PRINT PRODUCTION
Carey Sweeten
Tel: +1-913-967-1823
E-mail: carey.sweeten@penton.com

DIGITAL PRODUCTION
Megan Nelson
Tel: +1-913-967-7536
E-mail: megan.nelson@penton.com

Please or Register to post comments.

Blogs & Commentary
Jan 12, 2018
blog

All that glitters…

European airlines are turning in some glittering passenger growth stories, fuelling the misconception that aviation is a gold mine, when in reality each passenger is flying for less....More
Jan 2, 2018
blog

Media reaction to ‘safest year’ for airlines is telling

Two reports issued at the start of the year hail good news for the air traveling public: 2017 was the safest year in history with no fatalities occurring on large commercial jets....More
Dec 29, 2017
blog

To the PSA pilot who made my Christmas Eve

It can often be the little things that make for great customer service, especially when things go wrong. Here’s a true Christmas Eve story of a PSA Airlines pilot who made a difference....More
ATW On-Location

Click here to read event news from ATW On-Location

Stay Connected to Related News from ATW