Advertising/Sales Staff



PUBLISHER
Beth Wagner

Publisher, ATW
Tel: +1-703-997-0261
E-mail: beth.wagner@penton.com

SALES DIRECTOR, COMMERCIAL AVIATION
Tom Davis
Tel: +1-469-854-6717
E-mail: tom.davis@aviationweek.com

COMMERCIAL AVIATION GROUP

MANAGER OF DIGITAL MEDIA SALES
Jason Washburn
Phone: +1-216-931-9161
Fax:  +1-913-514-3630
E-mail:  jason.washburn@penton.com

STRATEGIC ACCOUNT MANAGERS
Matt Holdreith
Tel: + 646-719-0767
E-mail: matt.holdreith@aviationweek.com

Tim Reed
Tel: +1-949-650-5383
E-mail: tim.r.reed@aviationweek.com

Ann Haigh
Tel: +44 (0) 1628 526324
E-Mail: ann.haigh@penton.com

US NORTHEAST
Chris Salem
Strategic Consultant
Tel: +1-203-791-8564
E-mail: christopher.salem@penton.com

US WEST COAST
Miguel Ornelas
Strategic Solutions, Specialist
Tel: +1-818-834-4232
E-mail:Miguel.Ornelas@penton.com

Leah Vickers
Strategic Solutions, Specialist
Tel: + 949-481-4519
E-Mail: leah.vickers@aviationweek.com

EUROPE
David McMullen
Marketing Solutions
Tel: +44 (0) 1 925 596 176
E-Mail: david.mcmullen@aviationweek.co.uk

GERMANY/ SWITZERLAND
Robert Rottmeier
Tel: +41 21-617-44-12
E-Mail: robert.rottmeier@penton.com

ASIA PACIFIC/AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND/KOREA
Hazel Li
Account Director, InterAct Media & Marketing
Tel: (65) 6728 2396
E-Mail: Hazelli@outlook.sg 

JAPAN
Mayumi Kai
Pacific Business Inc.
Tel: +81-3-3661-6138
E-mail: kai-pbi@gol.com

RUSSIA
Evgeny Semenov
Tel: +7 903 797 7234
E-Mail: e_semenov@ato.ru

ISRAEL
Tamir Eshel
Tel: +972 (9) 8911792
Email: tamir_eshel@yahoo.com

INSIDE SALES

Diane Mason
Phone: +1-913-967-1736
E-mail: diane.mason@penton.com

LIST RENTAL
Greg Davis
Online Marketing Manager
Phone: +212-204-4231
E-mail:greg.davis@penton.com

 

Please or Register to post comments.

Blogs & Commentary
Apr 21, 2016
blog

American Beauty

American Airlines turned 90 years old April 15....More
Apr 21, 2016
blog

Customer choice 6

Airbus is hoping passengers will seek out its Airspace cabin and proactively buy flights because they are operated by Airbus products, but how many passengers actually know which aircraft type they are flying on?...More
ATW On-Location

Click here to read ATW On-Location from the Singapore Air Show and other events