Advertising/Sales Staff



PUBLISHER
Beth Wagner

Publisher, ATW
Tel: +1-703-997-0261
E-mail: beth.wagner@penton.com

SALES DIRECTOR, COMMERCIAL AVIATION
Tom Davis
Tel: +1-469-854-6717
E-mail: tom.davis@aviationweek.com

COMMERCIAL AVIATION GROUP

MANAGER OF DIGITAL MEDIA SALES
Jason Washburn
Phone: +1-216-931-9161
Fax:  +1-913-514-3630
E-mail:  jason.washburn@penton.com

STRATEGIC ACCOUNT MANAGERS
Matt Holdreith
Tel: + 646-719-0767
E-mail: matt.holdreith@aviationweek.com

Tim Reed
Tel: +1-949-650-5383
E-mail: tim.r.reed@aviationweek.com

Ann Haigh
Tel: +44 (0) 1628 526324
E-Mail: ann.haigh@penton.com

US NORTHEAST
Chris Salem
Regional Account Manager
Tel: +1-203-791-8564
E-mail: christopher.salem@penton.com

US SOUTHEAST
Sean Fitzgerald
Regional Account Manager
Tel: +1 703-997-0236
E-Mail: Sean.fitzgerald@aviationweek.com

US WEST COAST
Miguel Ornelas
Regional Account Manager
Tel: +1-818-834-4232
E-mail:Miguel.Ornelas@penton.com

Leah Vickers
Regional Account Manager
Tel: + 949-481-4519
E-Mail: leah.vickers@aviationweek.com

EUROPE
David McMullen
Marketing Solutions
Tel: +44 (0) 1 925 596 176
E-Mail: david.mcmullen@aviationweek.co.uk

GERMANY/ SWITZERLAND
Robert Rottmeier
Tel: +41 21-617-44-12
E-Mail: robert.rottmeier@penton.com

ASIA PACIFIC/AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND/KOREA
Hazel Li
Account Director, InterAct Media & Marketing
Tel: (65) 6728 2396
E-Mail: hazelli@starhub.net.sg

JAPAN
Mayumi Kai
Pacific Business Inc.
Tel: +81-3-3661-6138
E-mail: kai-pbi@gol.com

RUSSIA
Evgeny Semenov
Tel: +7 903 797 7234
E-Mail: e_semenov@ato.ru

ISRAEL
Tamir Eshel
Tel: +972 (9) 8911792
Email: tamir_eshel@yahoo.com

INSIDE SALES

Diane Mason
Phone: +1-913-967-1736
E-mail: diane.mason@penton.com

LIST RENTAL
Greg Davis
Online Marketing Manager
Phone: +212-204-4231
E-mail:greg.davis@penton.com

 

Please or Register to post comments.

ATWOnline Marketplace - Buy a Link Now
ATW On-Location

ATW's news coverage from the Paris Air Show

sponsored by 
 

View ATW On-Location from the Paris Air Show and other events