Advertising/Sales Staff

PUBLISHER
Beth Wagner
Tel: +1-703-997-0261
E-mail: beth.wagner@penton.com

SALES DIRECTOR, COMMERCIAL AVIATION 
Tom Davis
Tel: +1-469-854-6717
E-mail: tom.davis@aviationweek.com

STRATEGIC ACCOUNT MANAGERS
Matt Holdreith
Tel: +646-719-0767
E-mail: matt.holdreith@aviationweek.com

Tim Reed
Tel: +1-949-650-5383
E-mail: tim.r.reed@aviationweek.com

Ann Haigh
Tel: +44 (0) 1628 526324
E-mail: ann.haigh@penton.com

EASTCOAST
Rob Howlett
Tel: +1- 440-539-0728
E-mail: rob.j.howlett@penton.com

SOUTHWEST & SOUTHERN MIDWEST
Miguel Ornelas 
Strategic Solutions Specialist 
Tel: +1-818-834-4232
E-mail: miguel.ornelas@penton.com

NORTHWEST & NORTHERN MIDWEST 
Leah Vickers
Strategic Solutions Specialist
Tel: +949-481-4519
E-mail: leah.vickers@aviationweek.com

EUROPE
David McMullen
Marketing Solutions
Tel: +44 (0) 1 925 596 176
E-mail: david.mcmullen@aviationweek.co.uk

ASIA PACIFIC
Hazel Li
Account Director, InterAct Media & Marketing
Tel: +65 6728 2396
E-mail: hazelli@outlook.sg

JAPAN
Mayumi Kai
Pacific Business Inc.
Tel: +81-3-3661-6138
E-mail: kai-pbi@gol.com

RUSSIA
Evgeny Semenov
Tel: +7 903 797 7234
E-mail: e_semenov@ato.ru

ISRAEL
Tamir Eshel
Tel: +972 (9) 8911792
E-mail: tamir_eshel@yahoo.com

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING
Miguel Ornelas
Strategic Solutions, Specialist
Tel: +1-818-834-4232
E-mail: miguel.ornelas@penton.com

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING SERVICES 
Jason Washburn
Tel: +1-216-931-9161
Fax: +1-913-514-3630
E-mail: Jason.washburn@penton.com

LIST RENTAL
Zach Sherman
Tel: +1-212-204-4347
E-mail: zach.sherman@penton.com

PRINT PRODUCTION
Carey Sweeten
Tel: +1-913-967-1823
E-mail: carey.sweeten@penton.com

DIGITAL PRODUCTION
Megan Nelson
Tel: +1-913-967-7536
E-mail: megan.nelson@penton.com

Please or Register to post comments.

Blogs & Commentary
Apr 19, 2017
blog

Flying long haul with Norwegian

Norwegian’s long-haul expansion has made headlines on both sides of the Atlantic, but is the product any good? The simple answer is yes, but....More
Apr 14, 2017
blog

US mainline-regional system likely contributed to bumping incident

I can’t help but wonder if the Byzantine relationship between mainlines and regionals is partly to blame for this incident....More
Apr 11, 2017
blog

Munoz’s apology may not be enough

Let’s start with today’s good news for United. The CEO issued a full apology for the awful bumped-then-dragged passenger incident, took full responsibility and promised a full review of the company’s crew transport and over-booking procedures....More
ATW On-Location

Click here to read event news from ATW On-Location