Advertising/Sales Staff

PUBLISHER
Beth Wagner
Tel: +1-703-997-0261
E-mail: beth.wagner@penton.com

SALES DIRECTOR, COMMERCIAL AVIATION 
Tom Davis
Tel: +1-469-854-6717
E-mail: tom.davis@aviationweek.com

STRATEGIC ACCOUNT MANAGERS
Matt Holdreith
Tel: +646-719-0767
E-mail: matt.holdreith@aviationweek.com

Tim Reed
Tel: +1-949-650-5383
E-mail: tim.r.reed@aviationweek.com

Ann Haigh
Tel: +44 (0) 1628 526324
E-mail: ann.haigh@penton.com

EASTCOAST
Rob Howlett
Tel: +1- 440-539-0728
E-mail: rob.j.howlett@penton.com

SOUTHWEST & SOUTHERN MIDWEST
Miguel Ornelas 
Strategic Solutions Specialist 
Tel: +1-818-834-4232
E-mail: miguel.ornelas@penton.com

NORTHWEST & NORTHERN MIDWEST 
Leah Vickers
Strategic Solutions Specialist
Tel: +949-481-4519
E-mail: leah.vickers@aviationweek.com

EUROPE
David McMullen
Marketing Solutions
Tel: +44 (0) 1 925 596 176
E-mail: david.mcmullen@aviationweek.co.uk

ASIA PACIFIC
Hazel Li
Account Director, InterAct Media & Marketing
Tel: +65 6728 2396
E-mail: hazelli@outlook.sg

JAPAN
Mayumi Kai
Pacific Business Inc.
Tel: +81-3-3661-6138
E-mail: kai-pbi@gol.com

RUSSIA
Evgeny Semenov
Tel: +7 903 797 7234
E-mail: e_semenov@ato.ru

ISRAEL
Tamir Eshel
Tel: +972 (9) 8911792
E-mail: tamir_eshel@yahoo.com

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING
Miguel Ornelas
Strategic Solutions, Specialist
Tel: +1-818-834-4232
E-mail: miguel.ornelas@penton.com

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING SERVICES 
Jason Washburn
Tel: +1-216-931-9161
Fax: +1-913-514-3630
E-mail: Jason.washburn@penton.com

LIST RENTAL
Zach Sherman
Tel: +1-212-204-4347
E-mail: zach.sherman@penton.com

PRINT PRODUCTION
Carey Sweeten
Tel: +1-913-967-1823
E-mail: carey.sweeten@penton.com

DIGITAL PRODUCTION
Megan Nelson
Tel: +1-913-967-7536
E-mail: megan.nelson@penton.com

Please or Register to post comments.

Blogs & Commentary
Feb 27, 2017
blog

Express cargo’s big shift

Express cargo companies are scrambling to keep up with the e-commerce monster they helped spawn....More
Feb 16, 2017
blog

Not all US domestic routes are created equal

For years, US airlines basically treated a 45-90-minute hop the same as a 5-hour transcontinental flight....More
Jan 30, 2017
blog

Protesters at Washington Dulles are happy, well behaved

I took an international flight out of Washington Dulles Sunday evening so stepped down to the international arrivals lounge curious to see what was happening in light of the Trump travel ban that ignited protests over the weekend....More
ATW On-Location

Click here to read event news from ATW On-Location