Advertising/Sales Staff

PUBLISHER
Beth Wagner
Tel: +1 202-517-1061
E-mail: beth.wagner@aviationweek.com

SALES DIRECTOR, COMMERCIAL AVIATION 
Tom Davis
Tel: +1 469-854-6717
E-mail: tom.davis@aviationweek.com

STRATEGIC ACCOUNT MANAGERS
Matt Holdreith
Tel: +1 646-719-0767
E-mail: matt.holdreith@aviationweek.com

Andrea Prudente
Tel: +44 (0) 20-7017-7266
E-mail: andrea.rossiprundente@aviationweek.co.uk

MIDWEST
Rob Howlett
Tel: +1 440-539-0728
E-mail: rob.j.howlett@informa.com

SOUTHWEST 
Miguel Ornelas 
Strategic Solutions Specialist 
Tel: +1 818-834-4232
E-mail: Miguel.ornelas@aviationweek.com

NORTHWEST 
Leah Vickers
Strategic Solutions Specialist
Tel: +949-481-4519
E-mail: leah.vickers@aviationweek.com
 

SOUTHEAST
Beth Eddy
Tel. 561 279-4646  
Email: betheddy@aviationexhibits.com

EASTCOAST
Cheryl Mahon
Regional Account Manager
Tel. +1 212-204-4220
E-mail: cheryl.mahon@aviationweek.com

EUROPE
David McMullen
Marketing Solutions
Tel: +44 (0) 1 925 596 176
E-mail: david.mcmullen@aviationweek.co.uk

ASIA PACIFIC
Hazel Li
Account Director, InterAct Media & Marketing
Tel: +65 6728 2396
E-mail: hazelli@outlook.sg

JAPAN
Mayumi Kai
Pacific Business Inc.
Tel: +81-3-3661-6138
E-mail: kai-pbi@gol.com

RUSSIA
Evgeny Semenov
Tel: +7 903 797 7234
E-mail: e_semenov@ato.ru

ISRAEL
Tamir Eshel
Tel: +972 (9) 8911792
E-mail: tamir_eshel@yahoo.com

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING
Miguel Ornelas
Strategic Solutions, Specialist
Tel: +1-818-834-4232
E-mail: miguel.ornelas@penton.com

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING SERVICES 
Jason Washburn
Tel: +1 216 931-9161
Fax: +1 913 514-3630
E-mail: Jason.washburn@aviationweek.com

List Rental
Anthony Treglia
Tel. +1 212-204-4231
Anthony.Treglia@informa.com

PRINT PRODUCTION
Jacqi Fisher
Tel: +1 630 524-4479
E-mail: jacqi.fisher@farmprogress.com

DIGITAL PRODUCTION
Katie Taylor
Tel +1 913 967-1804
Katie.Taylor@informa.com

 

Please or Register to post comments.

Air Transport World

Read the best-read publication for the global airline management community: ATW magazine. View individual articles or download a digital issue (subscription required).  

ATW On-Location

Click here to read event news from ATW On-Location

Blogs & Commentary
Jun 20, 2018
blog

Child border policy brings US airlines into political fray

The scandal over children being separated from their parents by US border officials at the US-Mexico border has drawn some of America’s largest airlines into the political debate....More
Jun 11, 2018
blog

IATA’s other imbalance is the lack of LCCs

IATA’s board chairman, Akbar al Baker, created a lot of controversy last week when he ended the IATA AGM in Sydney by telling reporters that “only a man” could run an airline (for which he later apologized). This followed a media stir when IATA issued a photograph of its board members, comprising 25 men and just one woman. But gender inequality is not the only imbalance in IATA’s ranks....More
May 21, 2018
blog

Was Doug Parker’s $5 billion ‘average’ earnings prediction a mistake?

American’s first two annual financial results following Parker’s $3 billion-$7 billion assertion will end up at the low end of the range....More

We use cookies to improve your website experience. To learn about our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy. By continuing to use the website, you consent to our use of cookies.