Advertising/Sales Staff

PUBLISHER
Beth Wagner
Tel: +1-703-997-0261
E-mail: beth.wagner@penton.com

SALES DIRECTOR, COMMERCIAL AVIATION 
Tom Davis
Tel: +1-469-854-6717
E-mail: tom.davis@aviationweek.com

STRATEGIC ACCOUNT MANAGERS
Matt Holdreith
Tel: +646-719-0767
E-mail: matt.holdreith@aviationweek.com

Tim Reed
Tel: +1-949-650-5383
E-mail: tim.r.reed@aviationweek.com

Ann Haigh
Tel: +44 (0) 1628 526324
E-mail: ann.haigh@penton.com

EASTCOAST
Rob Howlett
Tel: +1- 440-539-0728
E-mail: rob.j.howlett@penton.com

SOUTHWEST & SOUTHERN MIDWEST
Miguel Ornelas 
Strategic Solutions Specialist 
Tel: +1-818-834-4232
E-mail: miguel.ornelas@penton.com

NORTHWEST & NORTHERN MIDWEST 
Leah Vickers
Strategic Solutions Specialist
Tel: +949-481-4519
E-mail: leah.vickers@aviationweek.com

EUROPE
David McMullen
Marketing Solutions
Tel: +44 (0) 1 925 596 176
E-mail: david.mcmullen@aviationweek.co.uk

ASIA PACIFIC
Hazel Li
Account Director, InterAct Media & Marketing
Tel: +65 6728 2396
E-mail: hazelli@outlook.sg

JAPAN
Mayumi Kai
Pacific Business Inc.
Tel: +81-3-3661-6138
E-mail: kai-pbi@gol.com

RUSSIA
Evgeny Semenov
Tel: +7 903 797 7234
E-mail: e_semenov@ato.ru

ISRAEL
Tamir Eshel
Tel: +972 (9) 8911792
E-mail: tamir_eshel@yahoo.com

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING
Miguel Ornelas
Strategic Solutions, Specialist
Tel: +1-818-834-4232
E-mail: miguel.ornelas@penton.com

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING SERVICES 
Jason Washburn
Tel: +1-216-931-9161
Fax: +1-913-514-3630
E-mail: Jason.washburn@penton.com

LIST RENTAL
Zach Sherman
Tel: +1-212-204-4347
E-mail: zach.sherman@penton.com

PRINT PRODUCTION
Carey Sweeten
Tel: +1-913-967-1823
E-mail: carey.sweeten@penton.com

DIGITAL PRODUCTION
Megan Nelson
Tel: +1-913-967-7536
E-mail: megan.nelson@penton.com

Please or Register to post comments.

Blogs & Commentary
Feb 20, 2018
blog

The Seinfeld explanation for sluggish airline stocks

Can the airline industry ever overcome the perception that airlines are a bad investment?...More
Feb 9, 2018
blog

Plastics push

Irish LCC Ryanair has pledged to go single-use plastic-free within five years in a move that will hopefully kick other airlines into action....More
Feb 5, 2018
blog

Pigs might fly, but they shouldn’t do so as service animals

Two US airlines, Delta and United, have issued stricter guidelines on what is required before a passenger can bring onboard an animal in an “emotional support” or “therapy” role....More
ATW On-Location

Sponsored by

Feb 20, 2018
Sponsored
ATW On-Location

Pratt & Whitney’s GTF engine is geared towards the future. Watch and see why

Airlines are excited about breakthrough fuel savings and noise reduction they’re seeing from the Pratt & Whitney GTF Engine. Geared towards the future, experience the engine with an unmatched runway for growth....More

Click here to read event news from ATW On-Location

Stay Connected to Related News from ATW